OMG I’m on Panel | B-Fest at Barnes & Noble Tribeca

THAT’S MY FACE!! RIGHT THERE IN THE MIDDLE!!

B-Fest is happening nationwide, check out your local Barnes & Noble for information.
I was contacted by B&N Tribeca to participate in this panel. I am so honored that Fallon reached out to me for this. I’m just really excited for this opportunity. I can’t wait to meet the other bloggers on the panel and talk about blogging. I think it is going to be a blast.  This was also hinted at in my post,  Summer Signings and Events In NYC | That I Plan To Attend
What the panel will be about/discussing:
“The discussion will be mostly about how and why you started your blog, what works and doesn’t work for you as a reviewer, getting ARCs, driving traffic to your site, etc. We’ll also have a Q&A after for the audience for people to ask questions.” 
 
For more information on the event and what is happening on the other days of B-Fest, visit the Tribeca site page.
 
 
So if you’re in the area and interested in attending: RSVP on the Facebook Event Page 
 
I’m super nervous and excited all at the same time. This is going to be so much fun. I hope to see you there!

 

Leave a Reply

