My Coverage of the ‘Once Upon a Time’ Convention

ouat cast

So back at the end of April and beginning of May, I received a press badge to cover the official and first Once Upon a Time convention in Chicago. (I write for Hollywood News Source which is an entertainment site that tackles Comic Con, red carpets, and etc). I was fortunate enough to attend this convention. I had never been to a fan convention before, so I didn’t know what to expect. As soon as I walked into the hotel lobby, I saw Dark Swans, Cruellas, Captain Hooks, and more. It was insane, and I loved every minute of it!

Because it took me a long time to write my press coverage, I’ll just link you to it if you want some inside scoop from the actors of the show! The panels included Lana Parrilla, Rebecca Mader, Sean Maguire, Gil McKinney, and many more. Seriously, if you’re a fan of the show, you should read it. Yes, I am shamelessly promoting my own writing. In my defense, the article took me quite some time.

Here’s the LINK

Enjoy. XOXO

Leave a Reply

