Game of Thrones 6×07 “The Broken Man” | Episode Review

This season of Game of Thrones keeps on escalating. This season finale is definitely going to be a big one. Every episode has had something big happen. Every week I just can’t wait for the new episode to aire. Two episodes in a row we’ve had someone who was questionably dead show up, which is just awesome. Tensions and stakes just keep rising.

135900 I love Lady Tyrell, she is a boss. Margaery Tyrell had a complete turn around about the 7 and the Sparrow, but as we see the High Sparrow threatening her grandmother and brother we learn that Margaery is manipulating the circumstances to the best of her ability. I love seeing how strong she is. I want to see more from Margaery!!!

 

 

Game of Thrones 6x07 Promo - The Broken Man

 

I thought the Jaime Lannister vs. Blackfish was so funny. The Lannisters got put in their place. This is just what you get. I loved that the Starks and Jaime’s betrayal, it’s karma. I hope the Blackfish survive and help to support Sansa.
game-of-thrones-4x03-Le-Chien-The-Hound

 

I feel like we can now say that Game of Thrones operates on the same principals of The Walking Dead if you don’t see a body then they’re not dead. I was so happy to see The Hound again. I really loved his character development where the Stark girls are concerned and I can’t wait to see if reunited with them. He is a good guy and I hope he begins to see that.

I feel like Game-of-Thrones-6x07-9every time something goes well for Arya it all gets taken away from her. I don’t know how she is going to get passed this, but I just want to see the Starks all in one place again. This is their season and I don’t know if I can handle another Stark death, especially Arya.

 

maxresdefault (1)

 

 

Sansa has grown so much over the course of the series. Lady Mormont, all ten years of her was completely epic, points out that she is still married to two men technically. I think we’ve seen her take a backseat to everything that has happened to her and the Stark name and she finally wants to be an active participant in her story. I am ready for her to reign over some people as Lady of the North!

Rating: 8/10

Game of Thrones airs Sundays at 9pm EST on HBO

One thought on “Game of Thrones 6×07 “The Broken Man” | Episode Review

  1. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading
    it, you might be a great author. I will be sure to bookmark your blog and will often come back
    down the road. I want to encourage you to continue your great job,
    have a nice weekend!

Leave a Reply

