Chaos Bound by Sarah Castille | Review + Giveaway

Chaos Bound
Sarah Castille
(Sinner’s Tribe Motorcycle Club, #4)
Published by: St. Martin’s Press
Publication date: June 28th 2016
Genres: Adult, Romance

Love is a wild ride.

After enduring months of torture at the hands of the Black Jacks MC, and betrayed by his own club, Holt “T-Rex” Savage, a junior member of the Sinner’s Tribe Motorcycle Club, will stop at nothing to get revenge. But falling for a beautiful woman with dangerous ties to his sworn enemy was never part of the plan…

Raised by the Black Jacks, Naiya Kelly grew up fast, furiously, and with little to lose. But now that she’s put her MC days behind her, she is free to do what she wants—until she meets a man who imprisons her, body and soul. She swore she’d never give her heart to a biker, but Holt is the most passionate, protective man she’s ever known. But will Holt be forced to betray his one true love to exact his revenge?

Chaos Bound is the fourth book in a full-length, standalone series by New York Times bestselling author, Sarah Castille, featuring red-hot, hard-riding bikers and the women who can’t help but love them

Goodreads / Amazon / Barnes & Noble / iBooks / Kobo

Review

All I can say is wow.

Sarah Castille has stolen my heart again with yet another intense, dramatic, and moving story with the Sinners.

At the start of the novel I immediately knew two things: this story would be unlike the rest, and I was going to spend the rest of my day in bed binge reading. Chaos Bound was so capturing that I actually forgot to eat all day until I finished reading.

When Holt first appeared in the novels and then saved Evie in Sinner’s Steel I had no idea how badly I actually wanted to know more about him, but this book sure proved me wrong. I immediately fell in love with Holt. With her magic of writing great stories, Castille helped me feel Holt’s pain in Viper’s dungeon. I wanted to rescue him myself and tend to all his wounds. All I wanted was to have him get out of there alive and okay.

Then Naiya showed up in the dungeon too. Their relationship was so rocky, yet so perfect right out of the gate. I saw so much of my younger self in Naiya so that may be why I loved her so much, but she completed Holt and without her we would have no story. Their love made this book magical. It made a romance more than just a romance, but a realistic portrayal of how badly two people need each other when they’re in love.

Now, earlier I also said that I anticipated this book would be like any of the previous. This book wasn’t just a romance between a man and a woman, but it portrayed a deep-rooted friendship and a relationship between a father and daughter.

First, Tank and Holt’s relationship is unlike anything I’ve ever experienced. The amount of love these two characters have surpasses the normal barriers most people have with a friend and goes to a whole new level. Holt and Tank cannot be separated. If you’re ever lucky enough to have a single soul separated into two friends like Tank and Holt, you have to hold on tight because you can never replace that trust and bond.

Second, I love Shaggy. I immediately knew before it was even said that he had to be Naiya’s father. I felt so many emotions for him: the old timer who never spoke more than a few words was actually torn up inside for losing the two most important women in his life all for the club. To this day I am craving more of Shaggy. Craving for closure, for him to have another chance at happiness outside the club. Shaggy deserves a bigger chance with Naiya to be the father he was supposed to, and if the story were reality and continued, I think that’s exactly how Castille would want it.

Even now as I am writing this review I am still at a total loss of words. I loved this book so much that I can’t find the words fast enough to express it. I can’t process what I want to say first without having one giant run-on sentence that screams “IM OBSESSED!!!!” The only problem I am having after finishing the novel is that I am no longer reading it. I am yet again sitting by my desk patiently waiting for Castille to release another novel that I can binge read. I am sitting here craving to know more about Tank and his story—Hey; he deserves some love too, right? Not just Holt for the rest of his life. Castille has a magical way to understand human relationships and struggle, and portray that on a page. In all of her novels, especially Chaos Bound the emotions and romance is high, while the addictions to them are even greater.

All I can say now is Sarah Castille has done it again. She has created yet another masterpiece and I am anxiously awaiting the next one.

 

SC CB Teaser6

 

Author Bio:

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author, Sarah Castille, writes contemporary erotic romance and romantic suspense featuring blazingly hot alpha males and the women who tame them. She is the author of the Redemption series, the Sinner’s Tribe MC series, and the Legal Heat series. A recovering lawyer and caffeine addict, she worked and travelled abroad before trading in her briefcase and stilettos for a handful of magic beans and a home on Vancouver Island.

Website / Goodreads / Facebook / Twitter / Amazon / YouTube / Pinterest / Instagram / Newsletter

 

GIVEAWAY!
a Rafflecopter giveaway
https://widget-prime.rafflecopter.com/launch.js

XBTBanner1

Leave a Reply

